D'Arcy Buick GMC in Joliet
D'Arcy Buick GMC
Service & Parts:         Sales:    
(815) 671-4214                     (815) 671-9010
2022 Essington Road Joliet, IL 60435
1,041 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At D'Arcy Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service!

              Excellent service!

              New Lenox, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was greeted quickly, directed to the...

              I was greeted quickly, directed to the waiting room. There were complimentary soft drinks and coffee. The waiting ro had comfortable chairs and reading material. The work was done in good time and the truck was washed. I'm always happy with the service at D'arcy.

              Joliet, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My family is enroute from washington dc to...

              My family is enroute from Washington DC to California, husband is in the Navy. My family lives here and we are spending time with them. From the minute I called, Wendy was extremely helpful and professional. She was able to schedule my car for service that same morning. Dardan didn't waste any time receiving my vehicle and informing me of what was going to happen with my car. Every person I walked past or door opened, smiles and hellos all around.I have had my car serviced at three Buick dealerships...San Diego, Alexandria, Virginia and now here. This is how a dealership should be run. Efficient, friendly and very clean premises! Thanks for a great experience.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2008 chevy impala to get my oil changed. I...

              2008 chevy Impala to get my oil changed. I was told it would be about an hour wait so I told them I would walk to local store. He was kind enough to take my.phone number and called me when.it was done and I headed back. I liked that I could plan my walk based on that phone call.

              Joliet, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had no problems with this visit but...

              I had no problems with this visit but myLast visit I had issues

              Shorewood, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your employees made my visit simple and...

              Your employees made my visit simple and easy!!! Great experience,I will definitely be back.Thank you!

              Shorewood, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jr is an awesome salesman. This is the...

              Jr is an awesome salesman. This is the 2nd car I have bought from him and plan on buying from him in the future. D'Arcy's has addresses every question and concern I have ever had.

              Minooka, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent and personalized service, always!

              Excellent and personalized service, always!

              Bolingbrook, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              When i purchased my car in april 2014 i...

              When I purchased my car in April 2014 I was told I would have 2 years of free oil changes. Each time I have gone in it has been a hassle to get it for free. They say it is not in the computer but they will enter it so next time I won't have a problem. But it is never entered in the computer. Also, it is recommended to have the oil changed every 3 months but when you get 2 years free oil changes you only get 4. That doesn't add up in my book.

              Crest Hill, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              You were fast and very nice!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ...

              You were fast and very nice!!!!!!!!!!!!!! And chairs were very comfortable!

              Lockport, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Well taken care of in a highly efficient...

              Well taken care of in a highly efficient manner.

              Joliet, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Awesome

              Awesome

              Shorewood, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We love darcy service they are prompt and...

              We love Darcy Service they are prompt and fast. The team will do whatever they can to make service less painful.

              Plainfield, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was good

              It was good

              Plainfield, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchased a gmc acadia with upgrades.

              Purchased a GMC Acadia with upgrades.

              Joliet, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I always ring my 2010 chev inpala in for...

              I always ring my 2010 chev Inpala in for service. Darcy does all factory maintenance and service work i.e. oil changes etc. Of corce I am very satisfied with the job they do

              Joliet, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience @ darcy - joe jackovich...

              Great Experience @ Darcy - Joe Jackovich provided professional service from start to finish.. I've been using Darcy Service Center since '09 - Emilio in service is always helpful - providing quick service and detailed information on workscope.All around Top notch! Regards, Tim

              Joliet, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We had a very pleasant and friendly visit....

              We had a very pleasant and friendly visit. Staff is knowlegable and efficient. All service was completed in less time than expected.

              Morris, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome deal

              Awesome deal

              Joliet, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome people and service

              Awesome people and service

              Joliet, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)