D'Arcy Buick GMC in Joliet
D'Arcy Buick GMC
Service & Parts:         Sales:    
(815) 671-4214                     (815) 671-9010
2022 Essington Road Joliet, IL 60435
1,031 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At D'Arcy Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome deal

              Awesome deal

              Joliet, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome people and service

              Awesome people and service

              Joliet, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was able to make an appoitnment the day...

              I was able to make an appoitnment the day of need when I noticed my right tire was very flat. The service department was very kind and friendly.

              Plainfield, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We purchased a 2011 buick enclave because...

              We purchased a 2011 Buick Enclave because we were looking for a vehicle that had a factory installed hitch and the capability to tow our new Jayce 3500lb. trailer. We were referred to D'Arcy by Rick's RV (Kurt) and to Mike Cemeno. Mike was very helpful and very pleasant to do business with... We were pleased with the deal and the trade on our van. Mike made us feel like family. We wish there was a D'Arcy Buick GMC in Florida where we live. My husband says this is the nicest car we've ever owned.

              Palm Harbor, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Staff was very helpful, & i was pleased...

              Staff was very helpful, & I was pleased with the service.

              Joliet, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Satisfaction

              Satisfaction

              Joliet, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2015 sierra 1500 crew-cab on...

              I purchased a 2015 Sierra 1500 crew-cab on 6/19/15. My salesman was J.R. Spina and the sales manager was Luke Sillar. Having dealt with a few dealerships prior to my visit to D'Arcy, I walked into D'Arcy not knowing what to expect. I had been at Napleton GMC for no less that 5-1/2 hours and still didn't have a deal done, so I walked away. I then visited Sullivan GMC in Arlington Heights and attempted a deal over multiple days, based on their crazy work schedules. I then walked away. During this time I was able to find the exact Sierra I wanted at D'Arcy based on the largest inventory of Sierra's I had seen at any of the previous locations. I made an appt. with JR, and can tell you that my experience was a direct 180 from what I had to deal with at the prior two locations. Both JR and Luke could not have been more professional during every step of the process. My final lease was done fast and easy, under 2 hours in total. Every salesperson there was over the extremely courteous. I can honestly say that in my 45 years and close to 10 car purchases, this one definitely stood out. I have bragged to all my friends and family since last Friday about the amazing service that I received at D'Arcy. Although it's a small hike from Hanover Park, it was absolutely worth the drive. JR and Luke, thanks again, your quality of service was very appreciated.

              Hanover Park, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service as always! thank you!

              Great service as always! Thank you!

              Joliet, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2012 yukon for an oil...

              I brought in my 2012 Yukon for an oil change---I had bought it from the dealership and since it requires higher grade oil, I use their service dept. The appt was easy to make--the hours were nice and I like the waiting room with Wifi and beverages. it was a very good value since they rotated my tires, checked fluid levels and did a car wash in addition to the oil change--it was done in less than an hour on a Friday morning

              Joliet, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change

              Oil change

              Aurora, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service peopie were great and oil...

              The service peopie were great and oil change and rotate tires was done in a reasonable time

              Shorewood, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We are so happy that mike cemino was there...

              We are so happy that Mike Cemino was there to take care of us. What a First class salesperson!Purchased the Accadia 2015 we couldn't have been served any better than Roalty from Mike Cemino! What a 150 he gave to take us through our next journey in life a brand new car yeah!Sincerely Christie WeimerPs just ask for Mike Cemino you will love him!

              Channahon, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Enclave/warranty work

              Enclave/warranty work

              Orland Park, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always great experience.

              Always great experience.

              Channahon, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Nick and kevin are the absolute best. ...

              Nick and Kevin are the absolute best. Very happy with the whole experience

              Joliet, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service always.

              Excellent service always.

              Plainfield, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional

              Very professional

              Lockport, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was in need of a new vehicle for my son,...

              I was in need of a new vehicle for my son, and was dreading the whole car buying experience. He did all the "legwork" to research cars (cost, miles, year, type, kbb, carfax, etc) that were in the range I was looking, and came up with a few. We started our search at D'Arcy since I'd purchased there previously (both Luke and Jesus, my previous salesmen, were awesome). Right away I was greeted by Carlos, a salesman. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles, and not pushy at all. We took one out for a test drive, and I immediately liked the car for myself. :-) We were going to continue our search and check out cars at a couple other dealerships; however, Carlos, working with Luke (now a manager), produced a deal that I couldn't pass up. I was driving home my new-to-me 2008 Chevy Equinox within 2 hours. Thank you to the folks at D'Arcy for helping me with my latest purchase!

              Shorewood, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Gmc terrain had thermostat replaced....

              GMC Terrain had thermostat replaced. Excellent speedy service. Emilio is a caring gentleman who is an asset to the dealership. I will consider another purchase at D'Arcy because of him. Emilio always provides outstanding service everytime I've had issues with my car. It's obvious that he genuinely appreciates customers and their satisfaction.

              Crest Hill, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              '14 gmc sierra - i work a crazy swing...

              '14 GMC Sierra - I work a crazy swing shift, but was able to get in on short notice and was done quicker than I thought I would be. Perfect !!

              Braidwood, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)