D'Arcy Buick GMC in Joliet
D'Arcy Buick GMC
Service & Parts:         Sales:    
(815) 671-4214                     (815) 671-9010
2022 Essington Road Joliet, IL 60435
1,024 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At D'Arcy Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change

              Oil change

              Aurora, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service peopie were great and oil...

              The service peopie were great and oil change and rotate tires was done in a reasonable time

              Shorewood, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We are so happy that mike cemino was there...

              We are so happy that Mike Cemino was there to take care of us. What a First class salesperson!Purchased the Accadia 2015 we couldn't have been served any better than Roalty from Mike Cemino! What a 150 he gave to take us through our next journey in life a brand new car yeah!Sincerely Christie WeimerPs just ask for Mike Cemino you will love him!

              Channahon, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Enclave/warranty work

              Enclave/warranty work

              Orland Park, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always great experience.

              Always great experience.

              Channahon, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Nick and kevin are the absolute best. ...

              Nick and Kevin are the absolute best. Very happy with the whole experience

              Joliet, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service always.

              Excellent service always.

              Plainfield, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional

              Very professional

              Lockport, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was in need of a new vehicle for my son,...

              I was in need of a new vehicle for my son, and was dreading the whole car buying experience. He did all the "legwork" to research cars (cost, miles, year, type, kbb, carfax, etc) that were in the range I was looking, and came up with a few. We started our search at D'Arcy since I'd purchased there previously (both Luke and Jesus, my previous salesmen, were awesome). Right away I was greeted by Carlos, a salesman. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles, and not pushy at all. We took one out for a test drive, and I immediately liked the car for myself. :-) We were going to continue our search and check out cars at a couple other dealerships; however, Carlos, working with Luke (now a manager), produced a deal that I couldn't pass up. I was driving home my new-to-me 2008 Chevy Equinox within 2 hours. Thank you to the folks at D'Arcy for helping me with my latest purchase!

              Shorewood, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Gmc terrain had thermostat replaced....

              GMC Terrain had thermostat replaced. Excellent speedy service. Emilio is a caring gentleman who is an asset to the dealership. I will consider another purchase at D'Arcy because of him. Emilio always provides outstanding service everytime I've had issues with my car. It's obvious that he genuinely appreciates customers and their satisfaction.

              Crest Hill, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              '14 gmc sierra - i work a crazy swing...

              '14 GMC Sierra - I work a crazy swing shift, but was able to get in on short notice and was done quicker than I thought I would be. Perfect !!

              Braidwood, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My car was in for routine oil, filter,...

              My car was in for routine oil, filter, lube. The waiting time was quicker than expected.

              Minooka, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff were all very friendly. Work...

              The staff were all very friendly. Work was done in a timely manner. The waiting room was very comfortable. This was warranty, no charge service. I hope I feel the same when I have to start paying for the services.

              New Lenox, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              Minooka, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took my 2012 sierra denali in for it's...

              Took my 2012 Sierra Denali in for it's first service since purchase.Wait was short,talked with sales and service personel,still knew me by face and name!Very satisfied with the vehicle and service.My Son and Daughter have purchased vehicles from D'Arcy,are very satisfied!We would purchase a future vehicle from them!

              Joliet, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service. Wouldn't go...

              Great customer service. Wouldn't go anywhere else

              Joliet, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a recall taken care of. Left...

              I had a recall taken care of. Left vehicle and picked it up after service was completed. No problems with anybody or anything. Not really sure I like the valet service, took more time than if I got my own vehicle.

              Shorewood, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service!

              Great Service!

              Bolingbrook, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We have a city express that has a vibraion...

              we have a city express that has a vibraion from the fan on Mid high and high. in mid high you can hear it vibraion and I'm deaf and in high I have more vibraion . didn't not fix this problem. we have the window cleaner hitting the arm of the drivers blade instead of the window. I was not offer any answer of what they found nor or if it was fixed. I had to ask.

              Joliet, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast, friendly service, great free coffee...

              Fast, Friendly service, great free coffee bar

              Joliet, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)