D'Arcy Buick GMC in Joliet
D'Arcy Buick GMC
Service & Parts:         Sales:    
(815) 671-4214                     (815) 671-9010
2022 Essington Road Joliet, IL 60435
1,038 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At D'Arcy Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had no problems with this visit but...

              I had no problems with this visit but myLast visit I had issues

              Shorewood, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your employees made my visit simple and...

              Your employees made my visit simple and easy!!! Great experience,I will definitely be back.Thank you!

              Shorewood, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jr is an awesome salesman. This is the...

              Jr is an awesome salesman. This is the 2nd car I have bought from him and plan on buying from him in the future. D'Arcy's has addresses every question and concern I have ever had.

              Minooka, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent and personalized service, always!

              Excellent and personalized service, always!

              Bolingbrook, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              When i purchased my car in april 2014 i...

              When I purchased my car in April 2014 I was told I would have 2 years of free oil changes. Each time I have gone in it has been a hassle to get it for free. They say it is not in the computer but they will enter it so next time I won't have a problem. But it is never entered in the computer. Also, it is recommended to have the oil changed every 3 months but when you get 2 years free oil changes you only get 4. That doesn't add up in my book.

              Crest Hill, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              You were fast and very nice!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ...

              You were fast and very nice!!!!!!!!!!!!!! And chairs were very comfortable!

              Lockport, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Well taken care of in a highly efficient...

              Well taken care of in a highly efficient manner.

              Joliet, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Awesome

              Awesome

              Shorewood, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We love darcy service they are prompt and...

              We love Darcy Service they are prompt and fast. The team will do whatever they can to make service less painful.

              Plainfield, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was good

              It was good

              Plainfield, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchased a gmc acadia with upgrades.

              Purchased a GMC Acadia with upgrades.

              Joliet, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I always ring my 2010 chev inpala in for...

              I always ring my 2010 chev Inpala in for service. Darcy does all factory maintenance and service work i.e. oil changes etc. Of corce I am very satisfied with the job they do

              Joliet, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience @ darcy - joe jackovich...

              Great Experience @ Darcy - Joe Jackovich provided professional service from start to finish.. I've been using Darcy Service Center since '09 - Emilio in service is always helpful - providing quick service and detailed information on workscope.All around Top notch! Regards, Tim

              Joliet, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We had a very pleasant and friendly visit....

              We had a very pleasant and friendly visit. Staff is knowlegable and efficient. All service was completed in less time than expected.

              Morris, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome deal

              Awesome deal

              Joliet, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome people and service

              Awesome people and service

              Joliet, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was able to make an appoitnment the day...

              I was able to make an appoitnment the day of need when I noticed my right tire was very flat. The service department was very kind and friendly.

              Plainfield, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We purchased a 2011 buick enclave because...

              We purchased a 2011 Buick Enclave because we were looking for a vehicle that had a factory installed hitch and the capability to tow our new Jayce 3500lb. trailer. We were referred to D'Arcy by Rick's RV (Kurt) and to Mike Cemeno. Mike was very helpful and very pleasant to do business with... We were pleased with the deal and the trade on our van. Mike made us feel like family. We wish there was a D'Arcy Buick GMC in Florida where we live. My husband says this is the nicest car we've ever owned.

              Palm Harbor, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Staff was very helpful, & i was pleased...

              Staff was very helpful, & I was pleased with the service.

              Joliet, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Satisfaction

              Satisfaction

              Joliet, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)