No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
1,076 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At D'Arcy Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My salesperson jesus barajas was the...

              My salesperson Jesus Barajas was the perfect person for me. Connected/trusted him right away. He spent the whole afternoon with me until I drove off the lot with my new 2015 GMC Acadia. I am very please with my purchase...no buyers remorse here.

              Chicago, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am very pleased with the service i get...

              I am very pleased with the service I get from D'arcy.

              Minooka, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always enjoy bringing my truck in the...

              Always enjoy bringing my truck in The service is usually very fast and efficient . I have brought all my vehicles Darcy Buick for service.

              Plainfield, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent - the staff serviced both our...

              Excellent - the staff serviced both our Enclave and Encore and went above and beyond with the Enclave researching issues with the bluetooth.Thanks

              Darien, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very accommodating,fast,and friendly...

              Very accommodating,fast,and friendly service. The car wash was out of service but the service person said to bring it back when it is fixed and get your free wash. I said that I will do that and thanked him.

              Lockport, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Leased my enclave, we love it! service was...

              Leased my Enclave, we love it! Service was great in & out in the time They said!

              Woodridge, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ism 68 yr old and bought afew cars in my...

              Ism 68 yr old and bought afew cars in my life I wished Darcy was around when I bought my first because I would have known what good service was and Darcy would have been my dealership for all my cars. Robert e kaleta

              Shorewood, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Forth time we had car in to have console...

              Forth time we had car in to have console phone charger repaired - not working yet?!!! Service reps are not communicating problems with service tech correctly resulting in them not repairing car correctly! Dary I wasting their time, energy & mine! Management needs to get involved and insure this gets done! Also, every time we hit a bump in the road we lose our digital screen?

              New Lenox, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My only concern is, i was told i would get...

              My only concern is, I was told I would get a few hundred for my non running trade in, that I just purchased new tires for - with things going so fast I failed to see the amount I got for my trade in,(until I got home) it was only $200...I would have kept it, sold the tires, and junked it. I just hope this wasn't a case of a woman coming to a dealership alone, and taken advantage of.

              Plainfield, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was happy with the service.

              I was happy with the service.

              Crest Hill, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have been taking my cars to d'arcy for...

              I have been taking my cars to D'Arcy for years. The staff is wonderful and the mechanics are excellent! I also think that the service writers are some of the best.

              Joliet, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very courteous and completed work on time.

              Very courteous and completed work on time.

              Mokena, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My experience was wonderful!!! salesman...

              My experience was wonderful!!! Salesman Joe was very attentive to what I wanted in my vehicle, picked out the ones that had what I wanted only thing I had to do was pick which color. The finance director Mike was fantastic also, helped by questioning my needs how often I trade a vehicle, we determined that a lease would be better for me as often as I trade vehicles. I went with the lease( I had heard horror stories about leasing) he took the time to explain the leasing process and what was involved. The parts manager was also fantastic he helped me choose things that I wanted on my vehicle such as bug shield, and rain guards and ordered the parts for me all before I drove my new GMC off the dealer lot. I have bought a lot of cars and never had the level of commitment to the customer from start to finish. I know that I came late to look and purchase and they had to stay after close of business, but they never tried to hurry me or the process. I have already told at least 30 people of the great experience I had at D'Arcy and that it is worth the drive to buy a car from them.

              Bradley, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my car in for an oil change and air...

              I took my car in for an oil change and air filter change. They advised me that my warranty had been expired. So I told them it was no worries and that to continue with the oil change and thanks for telling me.

              Joliet, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I told luke my story already. The worst...

              I told Luke my story already. The worst part is a left the manager Michael a message to call me four weeks ago. He did not return my call. No wonder service is so bad. Poor customer service starts at the top.

              Joliet, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always greeted within seconds when we pull...

              Always greeted within seconds when we pull in and have been satisfied with service.

              Joliet, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2011 acadia oil change and routine...

              2011 Acadia Oil change and routine service. Done very well and in a timely manner.

              Plainfield, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I liked how the salesman didn't disappear...

              I liked how the salesman didn't disappear for 20 minutes at a time during the price negotiation. The sales manager did a great job!

              Morris, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2011 buick enclave for service. Arrived a...

              2011 Buick Enclave for service. arrived a bit early but got right in out in a JIF

              Plainfield, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my vehicle in for an oil change. ...

              Brought my vehicle in for an oil change. The pager went off and the cashier told me to sit back down in the waiting room for someone to call my name. I was left waiting for over 20 minutes before I approached the desk again and was told they had been "looking for me"; I was sitting in the waiting room the entire time.

              IL

              Business Response
              Kathryn, thank you so much for getting in touch with me about this. There must have been a mix up as Jim had paged you and unfortunately the cashier was simply not paying enough attention. I have spoken with our cashier to ensure our customers have a better experience in the future. Going forward if you have any additional comments I would love to hear them. Sincerely, Mark Holzapfel, Service Manager.
              Aug 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)