No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
D'Arcy Buick GMC in Joliet
D'Arcy Buick GMC
Service & Parts:         Sales:    
(815) 671-4214                     (815) 671-9010
2022 Essington Road Joliet, IL 60435
1,064 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At D'Arcy Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Nick was very helpful and informative. The...

              Nick was very helpful and informative. The team did a great job at getting us what we wanted.

              Plainfield, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service department, comfortable...

              Good service department, comfortable environment while waiting and nice people to deal with.

              Plainfield, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very pleasant sales staff. They took the...

              Very pleasant sales staff. they took the time to make me feel comfortable about the purchase

              Shorewood, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2015 gmc in for service and...

              I brought my 2015 GMC in for service and was told it would take about 1hour and 15 minutes I was out in less time and had a good cup of coffee during the wait. All in all very good service and a very friendly staff.Larry Soest

              Mokena, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great team working together to put...

              Great team working together to put together a deal. Brought in the color car I wanted....addressed my concerns & found solutions for what I wanted in a vehicle......very happy customer.

              Lockport, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had excellent help from everyone the...

              I had excellent help from everyone the moment we walked in the door. All the people involved from the sales manager to the sales person to the financial expert were great!!

              Plainfield, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I leased a 2015 gmc terrain. This was the...

              I leased a 2015 GMC Terrain. This was the most pleasant car buying experience I've ever had. All personnel that I worked with were very accomodating and extremely helpful, and my time there made for a very pleasant day overall. The new car is fantastic, and I am very glad to have made the purchase. A superb job all the way around from Darcy!

              Channahon, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Don't mind taking my truck in for service...

              Don't mind taking my truck in for service since Darcy always treats me good and makes the trip down easy and pain free! keep up the great work!

              Romeoville, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jim, in service, helped me get a quick...

              Jim, in service, helped me get a quick appointment to deal with a brake problem. Technician Joe diagnosed the problem quickly and made a recommendation via Jim that corrected the problem perfectly. Jim was able to give me credit for the front brake shoes which had only been in place for 13,000 miles thereby diminishing the total cost of repair, which I greatly appreciated. It is exactly this kind of personal attention and focus on problem solving for the customer along with competitive pricing on repairs that keeps me coming back to D'Arcy for my periodic and problem maintenance. I've bought my last three cars at D'Arcy and have been completely satisfied with the vehicles and the care provided.Thank you very much!Earle Olson

              Bolingbrook, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I don't want anyone calling me

              I don't want anyone calling me

              Joliet, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience

              Great experience

              Plainfield, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Satisfied with vehicle, sales people, and...

              Satisfied with vehicle, sales people, and service department. Highly recommend you guys and already have. Definitely glad I came to Darcy's!!!

              Braceville, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service in a timely manner.

              Excellent service in a timely manner.

              New Lenox, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My 2013 terrain experienced a loose...

              My 2013 Terrain experienced a loose connection somewhere between the battery and the computer which put put the vehicle in a freeze situation: the ignition would not release the key or start the engine, wipers started without turning on the lever, the gear shift would not move,etc.The vehicle acted as if it had a dead battery with 12.1 electrical power available. The service dept. were extremely courteous in repairing the vehicle even without an appointment. Thank you very much for help. Don Ciancio

              Shorewood, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Every time i go to the dealership the...

              Every time I go to the dealership the people are very helpful and accomdating. I would definitely recommend them.

              Shorewood, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service the people were very nice my...

              Great service the people were very nice my car was wash

              Bolingbrook, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The wait time was less than i expected the...

              The wait time was less than I expected the gentleman that assisted me was very kind and professional. I waited for my vechile to be serviced and the waiting room was clean and relaxing. The only negative was the younger lady at the check out wasn't as pleasant as everyone else I asked did they have a vending machine so I could get s beverage and she was very curt with her response other than that it was a good experience.

              Joliet, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I always like dealing with darcy. Their...

              I always like dealing with Darcy. Their staff is quite impressive.

              Joliet, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchased a new 2015 gmc terrain. The...

              Purchased a new 2015 GMC terrain. The salesperson Mark did not pressure us at all and let us test drive what we requested. He recommended the GMC Terrain as we were initially looking at the Buick Encore which was smaller. Looking and purchasing can be a long process but at Darcy everything went smoothly and did not have any issues with what they were offering.

              Plainfield, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Was great experiance

              Was great experiance

              Carol Stream, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)