No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
D'Arcy Buick GMC in Joliet
D'Arcy Buick GMC
Service & Parts:         Sales:    
(815) 671-4214                     (815) 671-9010
2022 Essington Road Joliet, IL 60435
1,045 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At D'Arcy Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The folks at d'arcys work hard to make...

              The folks at d'arcys work hard to make sure their customers are always happy. I listen when customers are getting serviced. And I always feel good to do business with this dealership. It's always a pleasure to go there. The dealership is clean. Has the best technology and does everything they can to make their customers comfortable.

              Plainfield, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my 2015 acadia in for its first...

              Brought my 2015 acadia in for its first oil change. As always, the staff at d'arcy gmc dealership were great. They got my truck in promptly and had me out quickly. They answer all my question, i couldn't be happier with them. While in the dealership i was able to setup an appointment for september to check the truck over before we go on our driving trip to arizona. I even had a chance to say hello to my salesman mike cemeno. Nice guy. Thanks to much

              Joliet, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The 08 buick has a sound that i didn't...

              The 08 buick has a sound that I didn't expect to hear so quickly. I am afraid its the rear suspension.

              Plainfield, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2015 buick regal. My...

              I purchased a 2015 Buick Regal. My salesperson was Jeb Sillar; he patiently answered all my questions, efficiently handled the loan process, and took care of all the finishing details of the transfer of the car to me (from cleaning the window on the sunroof to affixing the license plates)!Would certainly recommend Jeb to my friends.

              Rockdale, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Right now we are not happy we had are car...

              Right now we are not happy we had are car serviced on wed the 22 of July took it home and parked it. Pulled it out on the 24 to go to Wisconsin and the stabiltrac warning came on and the abs light. This has never happened before it was serviced. Not sure if something like a sensor got bumped when rotating tires or inspecting brakes. But now we have a warning light on. I'AM going to contact GM about this.

              Joliet, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Nick was very helpful and informative. The...

              Nick was very helpful and informative. The team did a great job at getting us what we wanted.

              Plainfield, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service department, comfortable...

              Good service department, comfortable environment while waiting and nice people to deal with.

              Plainfield, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very pleasant sales staff. They took the...

              Very pleasant sales staff. they took the time to make me feel comfortable about the purchase

              Shorewood, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2015 gmc in for service and...

              I brought my 2015 GMC in for service and was told it would take about 1hour and 15 minutes I was out in less time and had a good cup of coffee during the wait. All in all very good service and a very friendly staff.Larry Soest

              Mokena, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great team working together to put...

              Great team working together to put together a deal. Brought in the color car I wanted....addressed my concerns & found solutions for what I wanted in a vehicle......very happy customer.

              Lockport, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had excellent help from everyone the...

              I had excellent help from everyone the moment we walked in the door. All the people involved from the sales manager to the sales person to the financial expert were great!!

              Plainfield, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I leased a 2015 gmc terrain. This was the...

              I leased a 2015 GMC Terrain. This was the most pleasant car buying experience I've ever had. All personnel that I worked with were very accomodating and extremely helpful, and my time there made for a very pleasant day overall. The new car is fantastic, and I am very glad to have made the purchase. A superb job all the way around from Darcy!

              Channahon, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Don't mind taking my truck in for service...

              Don't mind taking my truck in for service since Darcy always treats me good and makes the trip down easy and pain free! keep up the great work!

              Romeoville, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jim, in service, helped me get a quick...

              Jim, in service, helped me get a quick appointment to deal with a brake problem. Technician Joe diagnosed the problem quickly and made a recommendation via Jim that corrected the problem perfectly. Jim was able to give me credit for the front brake shoes which had only been in place for 13,000 miles thereby diminishing the total cost of repair, which I greatly appreciated. It is exactly this kind of personal attention and focus on problem solving for the customer along with competitive pricing on repairs that keeps me coming back to D'Arcy for my periodic and problem maintenance. I've bought my last three cars at D'Arcy and have been completely satisfied with the vehicles and the care provided.Thank you very much!Earle Olson

              Bolingbrook, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I don't want anyone calling me

              I don't want anyone calling me

              Joliet, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience

              Great experience

              Plainfield, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Satisfied with vehicle, sales people, and...

              Satisfied with vehicle, sales people, and service department. Highly recommend you guys and already have. Definitely glad I came to Darcy's!!!

              Braceville, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service in a timely manner.

              Excellent service in a timely manner.

              New Lenox, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My 2013 terrain experienced a loose...

              My 2013 Terrain experienced a loose connection somewhere between the battery and the computer which put put the vehicle in a freeze situation: the ignition would not release the key or start the engine, wipers started without turning on the lever, the gear shift would not move,etc.The vehicle acted as if it had a dead battery with 12.1 electrical power available. The service dept. were extremely courteous in repairing the vehicle even without an appointment. Thank you very much for help. Don Ciancio

              Shorewood, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Every time i go to the dealership the...

              Every time I go to the dealership the people are very helpful and accomdating. I would definitely recommend them.

              Shorewood, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)