No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
D'Arcy Buick GMC in Joliet
D'Arcy Buick GMC
Service & Parts:         Sales:    
(815) 671-4214                     (815) 671-9010
2022 Essington Road Joliet, IL 60435
1,050 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At D'Arcy Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Nick sapoznik was a great person to deal...

              Nick sapoznik was a great person to deal with. I told him what I was looking for and the first truck he took me to was exactly what I wanted! I feel I got a great deal and couldn't be happier! Thank you

              Rockdale, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service provided was good, however it...

              The service provided was good, however it was performed while I waited and I was not notified when it was completed.

              Yorkville, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very customer friendly

              Very customer friendly

              Lockport, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Always a pleasant and fun experience....

              Always a pleasant and fun experience. Perfect!

              Barnes, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This was my first time at d'arcy. I...

              This was my first time at D'Arcy. I purchased by used car at another dealer but needed to get service done and I chose D'arcy since it was much closer to my home. The service excellent! The waiting accommodations are VERY nice! I especially like the wi-fi. The service was done on time as promised. I will definitely return and visit D'arcy when its time to purchase another vehicle.

              Joliet, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Thank you.

              Thank you.

              Lockport, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Communication and service was great....

              Communication and service was Great. Received a ride home from "WAZ", he was very pleasant. There was more issues with my car that required them to keep it overnight. We received a loaner car and received the car back when it was promised. No complaints.

              Plainfield, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always satisfied with sales and service. ...

              Always satisfied with sales and service. The staff at D'Arcy always go above and beyond. Have purchased multiple vehicles.

              Plainfield, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service!

              Excellent service!

              New Lenox, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was greeted quickly, directed to the...

              I was greeted quickly, directed to the waiting room. There were complimentary soft drinks and coffee. The waiting ro had comfortable chairs and reading material. The work was done in good time and the truck was washed. I'm always happy with the service at D'arcy.

              Joliet, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My family is enroute from washington dc to...

              My family is enroute from Washington DC to California, husband is in the Navy. My family lives here and we are spending time with them. From the minute I called, Wendy was extremely helpful and professional. She was able to schedule my car for service that same morning. Dardan didn't waste any time receiving my vehicle and informing me of what was going to happen with my car. Every person I walked past or door opened, smiles and hellos all around.I have had my car serviced at three Buick dealerships...San Diego, Alexandria, Virginia and now here. This is how a dealership should be run. Efficient, friendly and very clean premises! Thanks for a great experience.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2008 chevy impala to get my oil changed. I...

              2008 chevy Impala to get my oil changed. I was told it would be about an hour wait so I told them I would walk to local store. He was kind enough to take my.phone number and called me when.it was done and I headed back. I liked that I could plan my walk based on that phone call.

              Joliet, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I t was a great experience purchasing our...

              I t was a great experience purchasing our new 2015 Acadia Denali. Mark Schultz was great and took care of us through the whole process. Buying from Terry Darcy was a wonderful experience and I felt we got a fair price.

              Shorewood, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had no problems with this visit but...

              I had no problems with this visit but myLast visit I had issues

              Shorewood, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your employees made my visit simple and...

              Your employees made my visit simple and easy!!! Great experience,I will definitely be back.Thank you!

              Shorewood, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jr is an awesome salesman. This is the...

              Jr is an awesome salesman. This is the 2nd car I have bought from him and plan on buying from him in the future. D'Arcy's has addresses every question and concern I have ever had.

              Minooka, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent and personalized service, always!

              Excellent and personalized service, always!

              Bolingbrook, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              When i purchased my car in april 2014 i...

              When I purchased my car in April 2014 I was told I would have 2 years of free oil changes. Each time I have gone in it has been a hassle to get it for free. They say it is not in the computer but they will enter it so next time I won't have a problem. But it is never entered in the computer. Also, it is recommended to have the oil changed every 3 months but when you get 2 years free oil changes you only get 4. That doesn't add up in my book.

              Crest Hill, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              You were fast and very nice!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ...

              You were fast and very nice!!!!!!!!!!!!!! And chairs were very comfortable!

              Lockport, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Well taken care of in a highly efficient...

              Well taken care of in a highly efficient manner.

              Joliet, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)