No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
1,073 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At D'Arcy Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Exacellent communication.

              Exacellent communication.

              Darien, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              One of the best dealers in the area.

              One of the best dealers in the area.

              Joliet, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              15 terrain replaced a broken chrome...

              15 terrain Replaced a broken chrome molding. I come to you because you will actually take care of my car.

              Morris, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mike cemeno, julio bernel diaz, robert...

              Mike Cemeno, Julio Bernel Diaz, Robert Oehmhe and Jacob Smith were phenomenal. All of them represented outstanding customer service!I purchased an Encore last week and I just love it! It definitely seems like a fantastic place to work!!!

              Joliet, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I did my homework prior to going to...

              I did my homework prior to going to D'Arcy. I checked out two other GMC dealers. I knew what I wanted and what I expected on my trade in. I traded in a 2009 Acadia for a 2015 Acadia. My daughter recently purchased a Terrain from D'Arcy. The sales rep was Taylor Startz. My daughter was very impressed with Taylor and recommended her. I contacted Taylor and made an appointment to meet her. She was outstanding along with her manager Julio. They met every expectation. I was truly satisfied with their expertise and service. Finance Manager Rob Oehmke was also outstanding. Yes, I have already recommended D'Arcy and especially Taylor to friends of mine.Jerry Saternus

              Orland Park, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              When i get notifications that it is time...

              When I get notifications that it is time to bring in my Buick LaCrosse CXS, I don't hesitate to make an appointment. The experience is always positive and the advisor's are always honest and they will inform you of any additional repairs if needed prior to doing any work on your vehicle. The dealership is always clean, and I love the balloon displays. Customer satisfation is 100% all the time.

              Romeoville, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My salesperson jesus barajas was the...

              My salesperson Jesus Barajas was the perfect person for me. Connected/trusted him right away. He spent the whole afternoon with me until I drove off the lot with my new 2015 GMC Acadia. I am very please with my purchase...no buyers remorse here.

              Chicago, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am very pleased with the service i get...

              I am very pleased with the service I get from D'arcy.

              Minooka, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always enjoy bringing my truck in the...

              Always enjoy bringing my truck in The service is usually very fast and efficient . I have brought all my vehicles Darcy Buick for service.

              Plainfield, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent - the staff serviced both our...

              Excellent - the staff serviced both our Enclave and Encore and went above and beyond with the Enclave researching issues with the bluetooth.Thanks

              Darien, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very accommodating,fast,and friendly...

              Very accommodating,fast,and friendly service. The car wash was out of service but the service person said to bring it back when it is fixed and get your free wash. I said that I will do that and thanked him.

              Lockport, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Leased my enclave, we love it! service was...

              Leased my Enclave, we love it! Service was great in & out in the time They said!

              Woodridge, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ism 68 yr old and bought afew cars in my...

              Ism 68 yr old and bought afew cars in my life I wished Darcy was around when I bought my first because I would have known what good service was and Darcy would have been my dealership for all my cars. Robert e kaleta

              Shorewood, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Forth time we had car in to have console...

              Forth time we had car in to have console phone charger repaired - not working yet?!!! Service reps are not communicating problems with service tech correctly resulting in them not repairing car correctly! Dary I wasting their time, energy & mine! Management needs to get involved and insure this gets done! Also, every time we hit a bump in the road we lose our digital screen?

              New Lenox, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My only concern is, i was told i would get...

              My only concern is, I was told I would get a few hundred for my non running trade in, that I just purchased new tires for - with things going so fast I failed to see the amount I got for my trade in,(until I got home) it was only $200...I would have kept it, sold the tires, and junked it. I just hope this wasn't a case of a woman coming to a dealership alone, and taken advantage of.

              Plainfield, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was happy with the service.

              I was happy with the service.

              Crest Hill, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have been taking my cars to d'arcy for...

              I have been taking my cars to D'Arcy for years. The staff is wonderful and the mechanics are excellent! I also think that the service writers are some of the best.

              Joliet, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very courteous and completed work on time.

              Very courteous and completed work on time.

              Mokena, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My experience was wonderful!!! salesman...

              My experience was wonderful!!! Salesman Joe was very attentive to what I wanted in my vehicle, picked out the ones that had what I wanted only thing I had to do was pick which color. The finance director Mike was fantastic also, helped by questioning my needs how often I trade a vehicle, we determined that a lease would be better for me as often as I trade vehicles. I went with the lease( I had heard horror stories about leasing) he took the time to explain the leasing process and what was involved. The parts manager was also fantastic he helped me choose things that I wanted on my vehicle such as bug shield, and rain guards and ordered the parts for me all before I drove my new GMC off the dealer lot. I have bought a lot of cars and never had the level of commitment to the customer from start to finish. I know that I came late to look and purchase and they had to stay after close of business, but they never tried to hurry me or the process. I have already told at least 30 people of the great experience I had at D'Arcy and that it is worth the drive to buy a car from them.

              Bradley, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my car in for an oil change and air...

              I took my car in for an oil change and air filter change. They advised me that my warranty had been expired. So I told them it was no worries and that to continue with the oil change and thanks for telling me.

              Joliet, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)