D'Arcy Buick GMC in Joliet
D'Arcy Buick GMC
Service & Parts:         Sales:    
(815) 671-4214                     (815) 671-9010
2022 Essington Road Joliet, IL 60435
966 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At D'Arcy Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good service i fount out something...

              Very good service i fount out something that i never new about my car from your people and i thank you for it

              Plainfield, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I brought my 2011 enclave in for an oil...

              I brought my 2011 enclave in for an oil change because of the service I received in the past. Recently I have been in contact with Karen by e-mail and phone.So I thought I would have nothing to lose. I was approached by Jesus who did his best to answer all our questions. He then brought Luke into the sale, there was no pressure and I drove my new enclave home that night.

              Plainfield, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your service department has done all...

              Your service department has done all repairs on myLeSabre sonce I purchased it from you in 2001. They always do a great job and are so good at explaining exactly what is needed to keep my car running like new. I truly appreciate their kindness and efficiency!! THANK YOU!!

              Lockport, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Well i thought i was going to sit for...

              Well i thought i was going to sit for about three hours, but they gave me a car and what a wonderful thing to do. It would of been four hours,,,. Thank you for doing that for me. It was great. Car seems to be alright so afr. I trust the gmc dealership. Thank you for a great ady. Mr pozzi

              Elwood, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I made an appointment. Your service...

              I made an appointment. Your service department was very curtious, efficient, friendly and professional. Awesome experience. Will return when I need to. I have already recommended your dealership to some neighbors.

              Plainfield, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Perfect

              Perfect

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Love the service department. Will not,...

              Love the service department. Will not, nor have ever taken our cars for service anywhere other than a D'Arcy establishment.

              Shorewood, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome experience with you guys.... you...

              Awesome experience with you guys.... you actually took time to listen to what I needed done and when the mechanic saw that I needed something else done to my car I was pleased with then coming out to talk to me and recommending what needs to be done will definitely come back

              Morris, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The gentleman-jim that worked in the sales...

              The gentleman-Jim that worked in the sales department was so nice! He helped me get my paperwork from the service desk and made sure that my car was ready before he left to eat his lunch. The seatbelt recall was done on my Buick Enclave and they also fixed the power steering problem that I was having - at no charge! I was thrilled with the work that was done. The mechanic did a great job!

              New Lenox, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service dept. Is very nice and listen to...

              Service dept. is very nice and listen to my issues I had with vehicle. Clean area, And gave me a ride back home. All issues were fixed!

              Joliet, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Sierra denali 1500 crew cab.

              Sierra denali 1500 crew cab.

              Channahon, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We had a great experience, nick and jr did...

              We had a great experience, Nick and JR did a great job explaining the vehicle and delivering it as we expected. We will be back!

              Plainfield, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              On initial inspection, the service...

              On initial inspection, the service department noticed a defect with the HVAC. They repaired it. It was still giving us issues, so the service department took back the vehicle and addressed the HVAC and repaired it completely.

              Plainfield, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service staff are great #!

              Service staff are Great #!

              Lockport, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always great service

              Always great service

              Plainfield, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Outstanding very friendly no pressure.Very...

              Outstanding very friendly no pressure.very relaxed while checking out the vehicles.

              New Lenox, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We were treated very well by the service...

              We were treated very well by the service department but were quite disappointed that we were told it would be ready Thursday but wasn't ready until Saturday. The service gentleman did offer us a loaner car though and we were very impressed by that. Overall, I would definitely come back to your dealership for service.

              Plainfeild, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great people to deal with make u feel like...

              Great people to deal with make u feel like family

              Chicago Heights, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Working with jeb and nick made buying a...

              Working with Jeb and Nick made buying a GMC for the first time an easy experience.

              North Aurora, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              George was the best sells rep.Ever

              George was the best sells rep.ever

              Joliet, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)